Released July 2017

  • Hey There 
  • Just Remember
  • When the Meadow is Blooming
  • O Sacred Head
  • Laschi Ch’io Pianga
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • More Than A Broken Vow
  • How Do I Stop Loving You?
  • Make our Garden Grow
  • What a Wonderful World

This CD will be posted out to you as it is not available for digital download at this time.

We use donationware to ‘purchase’ CDs – please click on the picture below, this will take you to PayPal where you can donate either the suggested amount or any amount you feel appropriate (please remember postage and packing costs us at least €4 per CD, more to Countries outside of Europe.)

Purchase ‘Retrouver’

All tracks were previously released on Soundcloud – all but ‘What a Wonderful World’ have been reworked either by new mastering or new instrumentation.